What’s On

We are all about bringing entertainment and joy to the people through exciting and engaging events such as wine dinners, afternoon tea, gin tastings, themed parties and our monthly Whisky Tasting series.

Please see our current events below, or click the button to see the information in pdf format.

View Our Social Events as PDF

To book please call us direct on 01189 798 805 or email us at enquiries@chalkrestaurants.com

Trimbach Wine Dinner

One of The Greatest Names in Alsace

Thursday 7th April

Learn More

Easter

Join us for Lunch or Dinner

Sunday 17th April

Learn More

Scandinavian Accent

For open-minded whiskey lovers.

Friday 22nd April

Learn More

Dram Lovers Whisky Club

Socialise and learn!

Friday 29th April

Learn More

G and Teatime

Gin Tasting and Afternoon Tea

Saturday 7th May

Learn More

Best of British

Hattingley Valley Wines

Thursday 12th May

Learn More

Dram Lovers Whisky Club

Socialise and learn!

Friday 20th May

Learn More

Taste of Summer

Wine Tasting

Sunday 5th June

Learn More

Father's Day Off

Father’s Day Lunch

Sunday 19th June

Learn More

Dram Lovers Whisky Club

Socialise and Learn!

Friday 24th June

Learn More

Newsletter:

Sign up to the Chalk Restaurant newsletter for all the latest news, information and offers.